.

Schulleitung

 

SchulleitungStellvertreterVerwaltungsleiterin
Damek           D.Hasemann              Uhde

Georg Damek

Tel.: 0511/400498-32

Mail: damek@jvl.de 

Dietmar Hasemann

Tel.: 0511/400498-34

Mail: hasemann@jvl.de    

 

Gabi Uhde

Tel.: 0511/400498-42

Mail: uhde@jvl.de

 

Koordinatoren
Dieck                Block

Martin Dieck

Standort Ahlem,

Gartenbau

Tel.: 0511/400498-46

Mail: dieck@jvl.de

Dr. Andreas Block

Standort Ahlem,

Agrar-und Tierberufe

Tel.: 0511/400498-33

Mail: block@jvl.de

 

 



Holk  Plaesier             

Herr Dr. Holk

Standort Höfestrasse

Tel.: 0511/260 90 760

Mail: holk@jvl.de

Frau Dr. Pläsier

Standort Windausstraße

Tel.: 0511/260 904 20

Mail: windaus@jvl.de

 

 

Personalrat:

 

  

Gleichstellungs

beauftragte:

 

WinkelmannKretzmar

Jens Winkelmann

Tel.: 0511/40049830

Mail:winkelmann@jvl.de 

 

Frau Dr. Gerlinde Kretzmer

Tel.: 0511/260 904-0

Mail: kretzmer@jvl.de

 



Beratungslehrerin: Sozialarbeiterin:
BaehreOhne BildKoch

Frau Bähre

beratungslehrerin-baehre@jvl.de

Ilona Walte

beratungslehrerin-walte@jvl.de

Brigitte Koch

Tel: 0511/168 - 47128
Mail: Brigitte.Koch@Hannover-Stadt.de

 

 

 

.

xxnoxx_zaehler